Live Streaming & Order-of-go in the $3,000,000 CP International Grand Prix CSIO 5* at Spruce Meadows

Spruce Meadows, Calgary, Alberta, Canada – September 10, 2022 – It’s showtime for showjumping during Super Sunday at the 2022 The Masters CSIO 5* at Spruce Meadows with the running of the $3,000,000 CP International Grand Prix CSIO 5*, presented by Rolex.

The best forty-combinations who took part in the main classes this week have been confirmed for the feature class of the most important tournament of the year there. Federico Fernandez (MEX) & Davidoff will be the pathfinders as the class is set to start at 13:00 MT local Calgary time, 15:00 EDT New Yor time. Gerrit Nieberg (GER), Mario Deslauriers (CAN), Rolf-Goran Bengtsson (SWE), Jens Fredricson (SWE), Nayel Nassar (EGY), Olivier Philippaerts (BEL), Daniel Bluman (ISR), McLain Ward (USA), Conor Swail (IRL), Max Kuhner (AUT), Nicola Philippaerts (BEL), Harrie Smolders (NED), Henrik von Eckermann (SWE), Daniel Deusser (GER), Martin Fuchs (SUI), Peder Fredricson (SWE), Steve Guerdat (SUI), amongst others, are all set to challenge Leopoldo Palacios‘ (VEN) challenging 1.60m first-round course for the third leg of the Rolex Grand Slam of Showjumping.

Please click on the button after the starting order for the link to the live streaming feed provided by ClipMyHorse.TV. The order-of-go of teams and combinations in the first round of the $3,000,000 CP International Grand Prix CSIO 5*, presented by Rolex there is the following:

1) Federico Fernandex (MEX) & Davidoff

2) Rolf-Goran Bengtsson (SWE) & Ermindo W

3) Marc Dilasser (FRA) & Arioto du Gevres

4) Eugenio Garza Perez (MEX) &

5) Katie Laurie (AUS) & Django II

6) Manuel Gonzalez Dufrance & Hortensi van de Leeuwerk

7) Armando Trapote (ESP) & Tornado VS

8) Johnny Pals (NED) & Charley

9) Juan Jose Zendejas Salgado (MEX) & Tino La Chapelle

10) Francisco Jose Mesquita Musa (BRA) & Carte de Blue PS Marathon

11) Jose Antonio Chedraui Prom (MEX) & Mighty Mouse

12) Patrick Lemmen (NED) & Exit Remo

13) Mario Deslauriers (CAN) & Bardolina 2

14) Matthew Sampson (GBR) & Fabrice DN

15) Jens Fredricson (SWE) & Markan Cosmopolit

16) Edouard Schmitz (SUI) & Gamin van’t Nasstveldhof

17) Patricio Pasquel (MEX) & Babel

18) Olivier Philippaerts (BEL) & Le Blue Diamond van’T Ruytershof

19) Sanne Thijssen (NED) & Con Quidam RB

20) Gilles Thomas (BEL) & Aretino 13

21) Rowan Willis (AUS) & Blue Movie

22) Gerrit Nieberg (GER) & Ben 431

23) Amy Millar (CAN) & Truman

24) Pius Schwizer (SUI) & Vancouver de Lanlore

25) Daniel Bluman (ISR) & Ladriano Z

26) McLain Ward (USA) & HH Azur

27) Jérôme Guergy (BEL) & Quel Homme de Hus

28) Scott Brash (GBR) & Hello Jefferson

29) Conor Swail (IRL) & Count Me In

30) Jur Vrieling (NED) & Long John Silver 3

31) Steve Guerdat (SUI) & Venard de Cerisy

32) Nayel Nassar (EGY) & Igor van de Wittemoere

33) Max Kuhner (AUT) & EIC Coriolis des Isles

34) Harrie Smolders (NED) & Darry Lou

35) Peder Fredricson (SWE) & H&M All In

36) Paul O’Shea (IRL) & Imerald van’t Voorhof

37) Henrik von Eckermann (SWE) & King Edward

38) Martin Fuchs (SUI) & Leonie Jei

39) Daniel Deusser (GER) & Killer Queen VDM

40) Nicola Philippaerts (BEL) & Katanga van het Dingeshof

Source: Spruce Meadows

Text: Jumper News, no reproduction without permission

Photos: © Spruce Meadows Media / Dave Chidley