Order-of-go & Link to Streaming Feed of the $214,000 Wellington Agricultural Services Grand Prix CSI 4*

Wellington, Florida, USA – April 02, 2021 – It’s time for one last prance, one last dance in the International Arena at the Palm Beach International Equestrian Center (PBIEC). The last Saturday Night Lights of 2021 edition of the Winter Equestrian Festival (WEF) promises to keep spectators at the edge of the seats with another grand prix that features top combinations, two of them shining bright not only because of their names but also their feats.

Adrienne Sternlicht (USA) has been the star amongst the ladies and looks to put the icing on the cake of a very successful season, not only claiming the 2021 Overall Leading Lady Rider Award but also another blue ribbon for her collection. She will be riding Starlight Farms’ Cristalline, a mare that honors her name, irradiating horsepower whenever she jumps, having propelled the young star and Team USA to gold at the 2018 World Equestrian Games in Tryon, North Carolina, USA.

Together the bright duo face a fierce challenge from the likes of Kent Farrington (USA) & Gazelle, Margie Engle (USA) & Royce, Darragh Kenny (IRL) & Great-Tilika J, Laura Kraut (USA) & Goldwin, Nayel Nassar (EGY) & Lucifer V, Jessica Springsteen (USA) & RMF Tinkerbell, McLain Ward (USA) & Kasper van het Hellehof, and many more. To watch this exciting class, please refer to the link below the starting order.

The order-of-go of riders and horses in the $214,000 Wellington Agricultural Services Grand Prix CSI 4* is the following:

1) Lorcan Gallagher (IRL) & VDL Cartello

2) Andrea Torres Guerreiro (COL) & Fifty Shades

3) Luiz Francisco de Azevedo (BRA) & My Way

4) Ioli Mytilineou (GRE) & Levis de Muze

5) Andrew Bourns (IRL) & Sea TopBlue

6) Nataly Leibovitz (ISR) & Verveine

7) Brianne Goutal-Marteau (USA) & Viva Colombia

8) Andres Azcarraga (MEX) & Contendros 2

9) Jim Ifko (CAN) & Un Diamant des Forets

10) Roberto Teran Tafur (COL) & Dez Ooktoff

11) Luis Pedro Biraben (ARG) & Chacco Bumpy

12) Adam Prudent (USA) & Baloutinue

13) Brittni Raflowitz (ISR) & Hilton van de Breepoel

14) Rachel Cornacchia (CAN) & Valkyrie De Talma

15) Maria Costa (USA) & Presence

16) Spencer Smith (USA) & Quibelle

17) Eugenio Garza Perez (MEX) & Contago

18) Bliss Heers (USA) & Christos

19) Nicolas Pizarro (MEX) & Mike Wazowski

20) Lillie Keenan (USA) & Agana Van Het Gerendal Z

21) Kristen Vanderveen (USA) & Bull Run’s Risen

22) Jaime Azcarraga (MEX) & Eye Catcher JB

23) Adrienne Sternlicht (USA) & Cristalline

24) Abdel Said (EGY) & Oak Grove’s Laith

25) Michael Duffy (IRL) & Zilton SL Z

26) Karen Polle (JPN) & Celine

27) Tiffany Foster (CAN) & Northern Light

28) Ashlee Bond (ISR) & Contefina LVF

29) Eve Jobs (USA) & Valentino Tuiliere

30) Nayel Nassar (EGY) & Lucifer V

31) Harrie Smolders (NED) & Une de L’Othain

32) Daniel Deusser (GER) & Casallvano

33) Darragh Kenny (IRL) & Great-Tikila J

34) Mario Deslauriers (CAN) & Uris de La Roque

35) Brian Moggre (USA) & MTM Vivre Le Reve

36) Daniel Bluman (ISR) & Ubiluc

37) Ben Maher (IRL) & Kalinka de Kalvarie

38) Kent Farrington (USA) & Gazelle

39) Jessica Springsteen (USA) & RMF Tinkerbell

40) McLain Ward (USA) & Kasper Van Het Hellehof

41) Paul O’Shea (IRL) & Skara Glen’s Machu Picchu

42) Margie Engle (USA) & Royce

43) Rodrigo Lambre (BRA) & Chacciama

44) Laura Kraut (USA) & Goldwin

45) Elizabeth Madden (USA) Chic Hin D Hyrencourt

Source: PBIEC – Palm Beach International Equestrian Center

Photo: © Jumper News / CSM – Catie Staszak Media