Order of Teams, Riders & Horses in the Nations Cup CSIO 3* at the Sunshine Tour

Vejer de La Frontera, Spain – November 27, 2020 – It’s time for the last team competition of the year and the Milton Arena will be the stage for 17 teams as the Nations Cup CSIO 3* takes place at the Sunshine Tour.

The competition promises to be exciting with Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Great Britain and Brazil leading the way as the favorites to battle for victory. The luck of draw has determined the order-of-go of the combinations in this 1.45m contest. To view the starting order of teams, riders and their horses, please click here.

Text: Jumper News, no reproduction without permission.

Photo: © Sunshine Tour / Moises Basallote